Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Brief Encounter

Out and about in the van today with me doing most of the driving. Had plenty of practice parking because JD kept changing his mind about the best position to be out of the still chilly wind.
We found a superb vantage point on Woodbury Common, looking down onto the coast and the expanse of the River Exe floodplain.
So lovely to park up, open the back doors and gaze at the wonderful countryside (while eating a bacon sarnie)

With football viewing on the evening agenda, I made a hasty exit for a late wander.
As I looked out over a gateway, this fox was approaching from the adjacent field. He hadn't seen me so I crouched down and waited for him to appear through the hedge right in front of me. HE DID!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.