Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Broken

Nasty day to begin with but it improved.... For reasons unclear, I was in a rare clean-up-the-junk mood today so had to take advantage of that! Maybe because I don't have my computer..... ? The little bathroom cabinet and the tiny laundry room are much improved ( H washed the floor) and my work table is about 1/2 cleared off . So hard to organize. I have so much trouble throwing stuff away. Lots of unfinished projects. It covers up the guest bed so we're planning on visitors soon which is good as it's the only time I clean it up. Took a photo of the before but somehow just couldn't blip that.
So here you have another ipad app-that musings told me about-(sketch guru )-and this is the pencil sketch . Fiona is very hard on dolls. These have been on my table top for ages.
I know I know.... But Is it photography? Long interesting discussion about the role of photography today in Kendall's blip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.