New reality day 265

Another morning / midday spent working on the backyard / greenhouse. there's still some snow left in few places. If weather continues like this (sunny and warm) I think the last will disappear during tomorrow. 

I'm about to have lunch and then around 3 pm I'll leave to work. I'll be off at 9:15 pm if we are on time. Evening shifts can extend even to 11 pm. We leave when we are done with all that needs to be done. Then they do pay for every minute.

I will cycle to work. So it will be quite hard ride back home so late. It's just gone nearly dark when I leave work if we are early. So that ride doesn't seem so wanted, but I'm sure I'll be okay. I have Tuesday and Wednesday off, so I'll just do one evening shift and I'm back doing yard work. From Friday on the rains will reappear so outside we will be.

This is one of the flowers that have appeared from the ground. Planted by the previous occupants I assume. I don't know what it is. My mum would know. And most of you most like also. So let me know too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.