New reality day 264

This is red cabbage. That and cherry tomatoes and strawberries and the spinach still needs replanting to bigger spaces. I think I'm halfway there now.



I can not eat another chocolate pudding. Not even for the plants. So I'm switching to dairy products such as yogurt and ice cream.

So it's been another day working on the green house and the plants. Buddha woke me up at 5:30 so another nap this afternoon was needed.



I have a system for nap these day. (It's usually hard for me to fall a sleep during a day.) So I put on Columbo and I TRY to wake up to see the murder. Then I sleep about 30 minutes and I see him solve the case. I have no idea which program I'll use after I've seen all the Columbo episodes. It needs to be something I wanna see, but not that much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.