Mono Monday - Luminous

For todays blip I have used a sprig of Lunaria, Honesty is another name for it. It has been drying off in the greenhouse for at least 18 months!! Si I thought I would give it its big break on Blip.

A gentle day after the weekend exertions !  The sun is shining, the temperature this afternoon outside my back door is 21'C.

After breakfast this morning, I went down to one of out local emporiums to buy some bird food. Went to have a look at their plants and decided it was too busy in their outside area to hang about. Back up to the supermarket for a couple of bits and pieces. Went into their Fuel Station to put some air in the tyres, and the darn gauge is playing up still. Managed to get some air in one of the tyres that was a little soft so think it might a trip up to my local garage for them to check them for me.

Thank you for dropping by, have a good week, take care , and stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.