A day in the life

By Shelling

Puzzle

Eva met up with me in my home to rehearse for the first time, for our concert on the 30th of May. Rather, we made some outlines for what we think the performance will consist of in terms of how many poems and how many songs and how to connect them. The performance is meant to be an hour and a bit so there are lots of space for different combinations. At least it feels like we're on the right path finally, the concert has been moved twice and can be moved again because of local Corona-restrictions.

My walk in the afternoon brought me past this typical barn, or whatever purpose it  has, built with lime stone rocks from some local quarry. I was curious about the function of the log in the wall, I'm sure it has some importance on the inside of the building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.