Glory and light

Glorious.

It's been another superdooper day in the North, we've had a really long spell of dry bright days. But from a photography point of view the air quality has deteriorated, there's been a growing level haze.

I met up with FWG of blip fame first thing, she'd been adventuring in the Lakes, we had a short wander, and spent a while throwing sticks in the river for Missy.

The middle part of my day was lost to a simple job repaying a favour that went pear shaped.
Then a forest levelling amount of OfQual generated Admin.

Last thing we wandered out, still pleasantly warm, Missy still full of bounce.
I thought I'd try and catch the sun as it hit that hazed horizon, Missy thought she should get in on the action, both worked for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.