Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Twirling

I've never got around to twirling, well just the basic amount, never to this extent. In 2012 my lovely Blipmate, Annie, gave me one of her twirled images done as an acrylic. It was perfect for my kitchen décor.

But, just to make this one a bit different, I've included the flowers from the basic shot. It maybe looks better without them so I've included the other shot in Extras.

The last of the daffodils have now been picked from my garden. These are they.

A long day of trying to swap my ARPS genre submission and then having to agree another date for a Zoom meeting with a tutor who double booked herself! She's wonderful, I can forgive her. Now 2 of us get her attention instead of 8 as we couldn't do her revised date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.