Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Sanguinaria

I've always loved this double, flore pleno, variety of sanguinaria Canadensis. In The B-I-L's garden it has spread to a clump of about 60cms. Lots of little plants. Twice he has given me a root and twice I have failed to keep it alive.

This morning when I visited him I got a shot of them, they're very transient but so lovely while flowering.

I don't seem to have done very much today but I did get out for a little jog this afternoon. Tonight I was glued to the telly. When it started to rain in Emilia-Romagna today you just knew there was going to be trouble on the F1 track and there were some spectacular crashes. Lewis lost his lead to Max and despite some amazing driving never regained the lead today. Well done for getting back into 2nd place, Lewis. With Lando coming in 3rd it was great to see two Union flags above the podium.

This could be an exciting F1 season!


C 2 5K W2 R1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.