The Greening Continues

My birthday was a great day for both of us. A day of celebration. Thanks to everyone for their kind wishes.

We now both have dates for our second vaccination. Pat will receive hers at the local community centre and I will receive my one at my local health centre.

A few weeks later we should all be ready to begin a new year of volunteering at Hill of Tarvit Mansionhouse.

We will continue to have Home Delivery Shopping, although we will leave eating in the occasional restaurant until next year.

I spent the afternoon filming Pat giving a greeting to the parents of the next arrival in her family in California.

After several takes an acceptable HD video was created and emailed to California to take its place in the "Virtual Baby Shower".

Today’s Blipfoto is the only photo I took and it shows that Spring continues to green the landscape 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.