Travelling

Well not just yet but we took the opportunity of unrestricted travel to collect our Motorhome from the storage yard in West Lothian so we can get it ready for our first trip. We’re planning a day trip to our son’s house in Blairgowrie next week and a 2 night break to Beauly the first weekend in May. Can’t wait!

In other news we seem to have booked a cruise for April 2022. I was browsing the Cunard website (a girl can dream) and Mr PHL said oh look we can do a transatlantic cruise in October with Tui. I said that was too soon and before I knew it we’d looked again for 2022 dates and it’s all booked. eek!

I’m heading to my extended household friend’s house tonight for dinner and a chat so you have an early blip from me.

Looking forward to seeing all the entries for Tiny Tuesday. My blip is of a little glass heart given to be by a very dear friend many years ago. Makes me happy to look at it and remember all the good times we’ve had together. Tag today is TT308

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.