Dog swims in river

Phin has tried to swim a few times now but always bounded back out when it hit too deep. Not so today - he plunged straight in and swam back and forth to the opposite bank about 3 times. We’d taken him for a walk at Roslin Glen in the afternoon as it was another lovely sunny day.

The rest of the day was fairly quiet though I did manage to catch up on journals and have a first look at the 73 entries for Tiny Tuesday - another great collection of blips. I also managed to get up to date with the current season of Line of duty - can’t wait till Sunday now!

I need to look at my mileage/steps to see how many extra days I need to add on to my challenge. This weekend I’d the designated date for the Virtual Kiltwalk and I’m hoping to get out both days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.