LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Black beans...

I popped in to see my favourite chef this morning to drop off a little crafty thing I’d made him to add to the collection I made him a couple of years ago... he wants to frame it but I couldn’t let it be incomplete so now it’s fixed!

I was chatting to him about my latest project and said I needed something to fill these little hessian sacks... he said ‘I’ve just the thing!’

Who knew black beans would be just the thing? Haha! Delighted I am!

Another lovely recommendation in today from my dog grooming lady. I’m just happy to have been able to help her out.

I heard back from the client who belongs to my new project and it’s all systems go! I’m going down to the farm on Thursday so hopefully I’ll be able to share it properly next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.