BIGGISH?

It's so long since it was set to gm, from oz, that it seems to have set on gm full time. 
If/when I do a Sainsbury's order I generally include grapes.  Some time ago I heard, from Jerra, that there's a New Year ritual in Spain(?) which entails a grape into your mouth at ever BONG of Midnight.
Doubtless he'll correct me, years since I heard it.
- HOWEVER - I've had some grapes I could have got 12 in no bother and almost talked past them. 
Then there's this lot. 
I tried. BOY did I try. Stuck at 5-6 every time.
Mind you, considering that an once is 28gms A.N.A.D, a 20 gm grape's a bit of a monster "Wooden Chew" say?

I had to cheat a bit again.  I noticed shot Mk l was a touch grubby but I'd eaten the biggest Grape - SO - I had to pinch the 20gm reading and transfer it to the cleanER scales photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.