Spotted

Thanks for all the messages on yesterday's image. Overnight the anesthetic and any numbness in my shoulder and arm wore off. As expected, it is now quite painful although so far I've minimised taking pain killers but that may not last. First physio session tomorrow, sticking to the regime is going to be important.

Half an hour in the garden early evening as I propped a camera on my knee, keeping my good arm/shoulder for firing the shutter and used the flip-out screen to frame things. Our friendly robin (possibly one of two) was back making repeated visits to the bird table. 

A good speaker at the camera club tonight (David Keep) who delivered a talk on project based photography and producing images with a wow factor. A really good talk and speaker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.