Beautiful Dogwood

It is another lovely day. I noticed the dogwood tree across the street is blooming so I decided it was time to get my yearly photo of the flowers. I like this one because you can see a little of the blue sky through the trees behind it. I love seeing these white dogwoods in the wild; there used to be lots of them in the woods along the highway we take to the beach but now I have trouble even spotting one or two. Very sad, I don't know what happened to all of them.

Today my husband & I both had dentist appointments for cleaning and check ups.......we are able to schedule them every 5 months with our dental insurance......it was nice they have two people doing them at our dentist's office right now so we could go at the same time. I love having my teeth cleaned and polished.

I hope all of you are having a nice week and that new life possibilities are opening up to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.