A Pretty Tulip

I just changed my photo to the tulip because my blurred shot was not something I liked. The momo challenge of Blur was not easy for me. I seem to get lots of blurry shots when I am not even trying.....but when I was trying to get the blur, most were pretty sharp.  :-))  

I finished sorting a bunch of boxes still piled in my office....now I have to shred a couple of boxes and take the rest out to the recycle bin. 

I spend a longer time that I planned in the yard trying to get that blurred photo. I don't think I will be using that technic again very soon. Also, spent a little time practicing for an assignment in my grandson's photography class. I am going to put a couple still life photos in extra.....I can't figure out if they fits any of the Principles of Design • Balance • Emphasis • Pattern • Unity • Contrast • Movement • Hierarchy. If you have time and can help me to learn if I used any of these principles. Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.