Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Some Malus Blossom.

Hi everyone, 
     I am slowly recovering from the operation I had about 5 weeks ago. Lots of pain and soreness and am having current problems with the wound from the where 'they' went in to operate. This is being closely monitored by the surgery I attend which I have to go to everyday. 
     I am, therefore not allowed  to do any kind of lifting, driving the car or any lengthy walks. Have been very much tied to the house looking at the jobs I have to do in the garden, but I am banned from that as well. Even the w/shop is out of bounds. Frustrating, but has to done to help the recovery.

The weather has been very nice recently so took some shots of some blossom in the garden. 
The extras First one is Prunus Amanigama and the second is another variety of Malus.

Hope you are all keeping well and safe. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.