Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

An Allium flower in the opening stages.

The extras, Viburnum flowering, and a Sorbus 'Olympic Flame flowers, These turn to a deep red berry later on in the season.

     It is a slow road to recovery after my operation and have not been feeling very clever recently hence my lack of blipping.
     I am still under going treatment for the split in the wound and is taking a very long time to heal. I have to have it dressed every other day at the surgery, but they are changing the treatment slightly as from tomorrow. 

     Have taken some shots of some of the flowers in the garden, which is now becoming a slight wilderness as I am unable to do anything strenuous at the moment. 

Hope you are all well  and staying safe.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.