Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Some flowers from the Garden.

Hi everyone. 
Have not blipped for a while so thought of these flowers in our garden.
This is a Rhododendron, cannot remember the variety of hand but the whole plant looks quite spectacular.
The extras are Alstromeria and the Lady of Truscot Rose.

I hope you are all well and enjoying this sunshine we are at last having. 

My treatment for my wound is still ongoing and getting somewhat fed up with having to go to the surgery to get it dressed every other day. Now the treatment has changed and I now go once a week, yay!
It certainly is taking its time to recover from this operation but each day I feel better.
I hope to be back in the w/shop soon to carry on with the projects I have ongoing.

Enjoy your weekend and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.