Covid Haircut

Its about time I posted a photo of me in a mask. Today you get me in a mask as I'm about to leave the hairdressers. Sorry about the stylist in the background . My hair is about 4" shorter and feels very light. Necks feeling cold though. 

Background- for my reference in years to come.  
Hairdressers reopened in April having been closed since Christmas. Face coverings indoors are compulsory. My temperature was taken when I arrived. Plastic screens have been erected between the seats which are spaced out. Stylist wore a mask and special glasses. The stylist had to clean each seat I sat on after I left it - ie the one at the basin where your hair is washed and the one where your hair is cut. No coffee was offered because they are not allowed to serve drinks to drink indoors. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.