Swanning Around

A fairly busy day again today which included an afternoon of online video link training . A little late leaving catching up on some transport planning for tomorrow but at least it should give me a head start tomorrow . 
Once home after a quick trip to Tesco to pick up my repeat prescription I got  changed then went to visit Mum. Doing fine a catch up with her which included news that they want her to go get her hearing aids checked out as she is having a couple of minor problems with then and has not been checked over for a few years.
When I left i went for a walk to find a blip. This was the 1st shot I took as I went out the back entrance of her flats of a lovely Swan swimming up the river towards me. took a few more shots on my walk but really like the light on the swan and the water ripples. 
Back home now Via the chip shop and watching another NRL game from the weekend .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.