Christleton

I went for a walk with my brother-in-law on a very sunny day. Starting from his house in Guilden Sutton we passed through Christleton where I took this picture. The cars around the centre of the village made it difficult to get the right angle and when I got home I noticed that the angle of the sun had created an unwanted effect at the bottom of the picture so I had to  crop it  a lot more than I intended.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 73 -  Wiltshire. 4.6 miles walked. 289.5 miles completed


Today I passed Box which gave name a a chance to look at the famous railway tunnel before walking through Corsham.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.