The Orient Express

By koko

Whose's the best in show, crufts part 2

If i'm not mistaken the two in my blip today are pulling the same face, one of them being my good friend Kathm who walked around the crufts show with me today. Hope she forgives me for putting this on. I gave my little pat dog a rest today as she is going up for her first crufts arena rehearsal later. It starts at 8pm tonight firstly doing a rehearsal for the kennel club, as they borrow the pat dogs to do a rehearsal for the best in show. So its then i will know who the judge will be, but sorry we are sworn to secret. Then it will be the rehearsal for my big part tomorrow. So i'm sure the nerves will be set in motion from here on in, a shame really as i'm feeling quite calm at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.