When was the last time…

…you "did a Reggie"?
I have NO @£$%^¥ idea, prior to today.  I once, in my youth, did a "cause the car to face the other direction using forward and reverse gears" frequently erroniously termed a "three point turn", in the gap between  the two rows of ten houses.  When I was 1/2 done, and diagonal across the gap I must have had 3 - 4" travel back and forth - BUT - I did it.
I had a dental appointment this p.m. and, like a clown, put my head down for a short ZZzzz.
Over cooked it and whizzed up to Town Head to find that gap.  With attendant "Blue Badge" I could have gone on double yellows, - BUT - "old habbits die hard" and this was the result.
;¬)
The extra is "just for fun"/my record.  I have a tiny sample of that pink rubbery stuff which stayed behind when he removed the square-mouthed shovel from me gob. 
He tells me it's basically Seaweed.
Why was the Sand wet? 
Because the Sea weed.

BTW - if you don't know WHO Reggie is, you're too young; search:-
"Reginald Molehusband"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.