Selfie shadow.

Another good coffee and chat with camera club this morning, can't believe it's been 13 months we've been meeting each week like this.

Then sat through a funeral of a long standing friend in my dog breed. This is the third funeral I have attended remotely since lockdown.

Then some shocking news. My daughter's Father in laws partner has been diagnosed with cancer. His ex wife (Seb's Mum) has also had cancer and just finished treatment. My other daughter's Mother in law has cancer. It's all a bit 'Blah' round here at the moment.

J and I got another good hill walk in this afternoon, then I went for a walk round the reservoir with my new fisheye lens. I think it's going to be fun, but will take some getting used to. No hiding place with this lens!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.