St George's Day.

I thought I'd go up to our lovely village centre for my blip today. I had in mind to capture the flag flying, bunting adorned centre in the beautiful sunshine. We have a great cafe culture in our village, with numerous coffee shops and tea rooms. And of course at the moment everything is set out on the pavements. Well, Kathy's (chantler63) words from our recent coffee morning rang true "Our eyes see what our brain wants it to see, our camera sees EVERYTHING". No matter what angle I tried, there was clutter, signs, traffic, wheelie bins etc, etc. This was the best I could get, pity no one obligingly sat on the benches  for me.

I then went to the agility field and got some pictures of the amazing 13 year old Robbie running a little 'hoopers' course. (Extras).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.