LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Birthday...

Card from my folks. My Dad has drawn Pepsi inside with a speech bubble saying “Me?”

Haha... yes I love them all!

I fell asleep on the sofa at half ten last night. Woke up at 4am! Doh! I knew I should have just gone to bed when I first yawned! Must have been all that fresh air. Today was a groggy start as a result.

Still... I’ve started on my plans for next week and it’s definitely taking shape. I’ve also made a new friend in the social media circles and she’s full to capacity so is going to send some work my way which is very welcome.

I met Suzanne for a walk so it was nice to get out and have a blether.

Now I’m definitely having an early night in anticipation of finally seeing my lovely hairdresser tomorrow! At long last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.