Clematis 'Early Sensation'

Another busy productive morning, laundry on the whirly gig, Morrison's shop at Teignmouth, followed by Home Bargains, good results from both. Stopped off at the allotment on the way back to lift leeks & pick purple sprouting broccoli. Back home by 10.30am.
I faffed with my allotment planner trying to get my head around what is going where, & when the headed for the greenhouse. I sowed the second batch of broad beans, next I sowed some mystery seed. I think both are French beans, time will tell. I found a packet of rhubarb 'Victoria' seed. Use by date 2003. Sowed 3 pots of 3 seed. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
A quick lunch - hummus and cheese straws then off to George & Jean's to do some gardening. 3 hours including grass cutting.
Back home, laundry in, then made dinner.
Thanks to BikerBear/Anni for hosting Flower Friday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.