Busy

Today I went for my pre-surgery Covid test - what a strange experience!  I didn't know my nose went that deep.  But it was easy in and out.  Then I headed over to the hospital lab to redo the bloodwork I did last week, as the blood typing one is only good for three days after the blood is drawn.  There were a lot of people there, so it was a long wait.  I found these flowers among the hospital's pretty planting beds.

On the way home I finally made that Amazon return, and I stopped at Walgreens to pick up cards and wrappings for the twins' birthday gifts.  I hope they will like the little animals I bought for them.

Home and some wand play with Sylvie, then dinner and kitchen clean-up.  I have to keep focused on what I won't be able to do next week and try to do as much of that as I can  in the couple of days left to me.  But my anxiety is slowing me down even more than usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.