Secrets

By secrets

Somebody give this guy a chill pill.

It's a nice day. The sun is shining. Everybody is smiling. Threats being made....

Wait what?

This dude (the guy with his dog) saw me getting ready to take a shot of those three sitting in the grass and decides to walk towards me. He comes all the way up to the small water seperating me from them and starts yelling 'what it is that I think I am doing' and that I should stay put so 'we'll go take a look at those pictures'. And yes, that was meant and sounded like a threat.

Even though I feared for my camera for a moment, I am not one to be intimidated by some random loudmouth, so I take a seat on the bench behind me. I sat in the nice evening sun for about 15 minutes and nothing happened. Typical....

Took some more pictures at the petting zoo and went home from there. It's a nice day.

- M

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.