Saturday's painting...

...A beautiful morning...blue skies...and a gentle cat this morning towards me. His whiskers were searching my face most of the night...

To give him his twice daily dementia tablet this morning, was a little more of a struggle.  He saw my hand advancing and took a magnificent nearly 6 foot leap up to on top of a cabinet...he is 28 years old for goodness sake (nearly 29). So, this morning, it was catch the cat, mummify him in a blanket...and brave the tiger teeth...

Digital painting for today. Where I post my letters sometimes, are often some fairy rings in the grass below. So, to follow on from the pottery toadstools of yesterday, here is a magical fairy ring...do not step in the middle...or else a hundred years will pass in an instant...


I don't know what is up with cat this morning, he is extraordinarily bright and alert...he is definitely getting the correct dosage of the dementia tablet...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.