My tulips!

I’m learning how to use a camera again!  Soc!  

This morning a lovely walk with my friend B.  We walked down to what used to be our favourite coffee shop: Relish. It has been revamped but is still in the process of being redone.  We peaked in at the window things are very different!   We had a rest on Lorraine’s black and pink benches , but none of my photos were that interesting! She is reopening as Rainie’s! 

Ro went over the road to watch a match with our son and we were supposed to go for a walk sometime but it’s not going to happen!  

I spent time checking my 16GB memory card to check I had downloaded all the photos I wanted and then cleared the card.  Must do it more often!  Took ages.

My back is not feeling happy!  Going once round the block to ease it and give Ro a tiny bit of exercise! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.