Bitty day

Had a bitty sort of a day. Only had a little walk as wasn't in the mood and I didn't take any photos on the walk becasue I ended it faster than I had planned!
Did a bit of gardening - scarified the front lawn with the electric scarifier. Terry fitted an outdoor socket the other day, near to the front garden, which is handy. Got lots of moss and thatch out of the lawn but only went over it once as if you try to get all the dead stuff and moss out you end up with hardly any grass!
I will most likely scarify it again soon. 
Not sure where the day went as I don't feel to have done much but the hours vanished.
The book is one I've had for a long time but not got around to reading. Will be starting it tomorrow and hope I like it.
Pleased to hear that half of the UK population has now been vaccinated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.