Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Photographer

This is Fang jumping high to get the tug toy Becky was holding.  I wasn't quite ready for the shot and, by the time I was, he lost interest.  Since it's Silly Saturday, I thought this should be my blip.  Portraits of Thor and Fang in the extras.  Remembering Admirer today. xx

Becky and I went out to lunch and spent the afternoon shopping.  We both needed something to wear to a wedding in May.  I am grateful that we were both successful!  I don't really like shopping so I really didn't want to have to keep looking.  There were a lot of people but almost all were wearing masks.  When I was waiting in line, the woman behind me was way too close and I asked her to please move back.  She gave me a dirty look but she obliged.  

When I brought Becky home I went inside to see the pups and got lots of licks from both of them.  Thor is gentle and gives sweet kisses.  Fang is sweet too but extremely rambunctious.  He could easily knock me down if I wasn't prepared for him jumping on me and he gives big sloppy kisses.  I love both of them!

Many thanks to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts!  I really appreciate all of them. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.