Bothered

..not much! The sign means national speed limit applies which is 60mph (97 kmph) for single carriageway roads.
 
Never seen so many dandelions all about and looking so glorious. From now on I’ll know this road as Dandelion Lane (see extra).
 
I never forget the time when my father, an avid and knowledgeable garden told me the definition of a weed – in essence it’s in the eye of the beholder.“a wild plant growing where it is not wanted and in competition with cultivated plants”


Wellness
My second bike outing – same short egg route, but this time on my son’s bike which is more upright, so seems more comfortable. I seemed to find it less easy, than last time, which is quite usual for my condition, and very unusually for me, had the odd mini panic attack, when my muscles were temporarily cramping and I was gasping for air. I was panting away in any event which will be linked, so am not at all concerned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.