Ready to make someone else smile

I seem to doing a lot of diary blips recently - partly as travel restrictions have cut down on opportunities for 'photography' and I suppose our efforts have been going into things closer to home too.  Gill has been planting some of the garden before the turf is delivered and laid next week (diary shot in the extra)
Yesterday we collected the two smaller bikes our grandchildren learned to ride on, so I can shine them up ready to go on to someone else.  The balance bike already has someone interested.  Considering the fun it has delivered for James and Ariadne, I don't think it is looking too bad. 
This blip is from when I first cleaned it up.

Thanks to everyone who has visited my journal recently.  I am slowly catching up and scattering favourites & stars as I go.

A few added to my film journal starting here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.