Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Bruges is going to sleep

I had a late evening shift till 9 pm. Evening sky with moon was beautiful. As i left our retirement home care unit, i saw the shadow of the entrance door which reminds me a bit of a mosque. As it is ramadan and almost full moon , this pic reflects that mood.Its like the Mohamedan worshippers are leaving the mosque after the evening prayers .Funny fact , while i was composing the pic colleague passed me with her bike. She said , do you always have a cemra with you? I said yes , once you start observing deeper and closer, there is so much to see. She laughed. Honestly even having my camera with me , the best photos are the ones i didn t take. Either camera is in the bag or focus is too slow. many a time i cursed those digital cameras. One can t denie that analogue will always be a nano second ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.