Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

That summer feeling

I was home today cause i was having weekend duty. Morning is chillin with some coffee, reading news and slowly moving towards activity like shopping etc. I first visited a photo exposition with 40 portraits of local artists from Bruges. The portraits are taken by a well known photographer"Alex van Hee". i have posted link here under. I loved the portraits and the vibe of the exhibition.
In the afternoon i visited mom , made coffee and brought some pie. We had a nice talk. I whatsapped with one of my daughters so they could speak their grandmother. Mom loved it. More over good news, dad is coming home from clinic on thursday. On wednesday my parents will celebrate their 64th wedding anniversary.
I took this pic because of the "french" vibe  regarding the man with the "beret". It wouldn t have the same effect if i took this person from the front. I wanted to accentuate the contours of the beret.
Weather is marvelous over here and  terraces will open on 8 may  So cross fingers everything works out safely.


https://www.alexvanhee.be/

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.