Annoying (Jackdaw - 44)

We went for a walk in Tatton Park for a change. It was lovely morning and as a bonus we had a stroll around Knutsford afterwards. We even ventured into Waterstones and then had a coffee outside one of the local cafes. It almost felt normal.

I had a few shots to choose from today including several birds I haven't featured yet but this deer being annoyed by jackdaws was my favourite. The jackdaws were sitting on the back of the deer and picking at the fur which I guess they were using for building material. If you look closely you can see the fur in the beak of the jackdaws.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 77 -  Wiltshire/Gloucestershire. 4.1 miles walked. 307.5 miles completed

Another 4.1 miles today took me out of Wiltshire and into Gloucestershire. I passed  through Crudwell and finished next to the Cotswold Airport. Who knew the Cotswolds had its own airport.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.