Oooops!!!

The eagle-eyed  may have noticed that Lincoln Warrior (briefly!) had a shot EXACTLY like this for his blip today! He knew nothing about it - he'd left himself logged in on Blip, I'd not noticed in my haste when trying to post a Blip and cook tea at the same time, and posted my photo - i.e. this one - to his Blip in error! 

I had not posted any blurb, other than a title and a promise to be back later! 

Anyway, here's Minsty demonstrating the "love" part of his  love/hate relationship with the rug! The sun was shining onto it, and he had quite a long nap there. He is a black cat, but sunlight always changes the colour of his fur!

Today has been taken up with house jobs, fruitless job-hunting and Tesco shopping! I've also done yoga, had a few walks in the sun and watched a couple of YouTube videos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.