Tree Time 2020 part 4

It's been a reasonably relaxed day today. So relaxed in fact that Brian has gone back to bed. All we have really done is a small Lidl shop and had a walk to get photos. Oh, and I finished another book and played some Simon's Cat!

My photo is this month's shot of my chosen tree. It now has leaves and the lovely blossom that horse chestnut trees have. A lot of change since it was completely bare in last month's shot. The leaves had begun to appear less than a week after I took that last shot.

When I think what things (as opposed to people!) that I miss during the Lockdown, the main two would be watching sport (especially live!) and going to a cafe for a fancy coffee or a chai latte. I've been looking at home recipes for cafe-style chai latte  and I am going to have a go at making it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.