A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Introducing Lily!

This beautiful plant (soon to be flowering lovely) was bought by my lovely boyfriend as a present for me! I love plants, particularly ones with beautiful flowers blooming (probably to do with my love of nature photography). I love it! It's an asiatic lily, named Lily ofcourse, which will blossom bright orange flowers, hopefully soon!

I have had a wonderful day! I made Rory watch The Hunger Games, which he enjoyed, we had a lovely chinese for dinner (I have leftovers in my fridge) and we watched The Kings Speech whilst snuggled on the sofa tonight. Such a great night! I made Rory a replacement bracelet, as his one frayed and fell off at the start of last week, but mine is still going strong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.