A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Bells

Doesn't the sound of bells make everyone happy?

Heading home today after my law lecture for a lovely weekend at home with my boyfriend and my family!

Rory is picking me up in Edinburgh and we are going to do a bit of shopping (for him) and then head back to the Borders! I am so excited and so glad to be heading home. I am definitely a country girl and a home body, I can't be doing with the city for too long and being so far away from everyone.

I handed in my coursework essay this morning and even remembered to hand in one of my library books before the return date. I am so nervous about this essay though, I hope it's done well. I don't have the best track record with this particular lecturer's modules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.