A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

Looking To The Future

It has been a year of many changes.

A new hip and a new flat, to mention just two.

Nine years of daily entries has been quite a challenge too, as I sometimes find it difficult to take an image of any interest, but the idea of not doing this every day seems unthinkable.

So thank you, as ever, to the faithful few who pop by to see what's happening in this corner of not-so-sunny Spain.

And thank you too to the new followers, who seem to find something interesting in my journal.

As always, it is not about the photography for me, but it is all about marking each day of my life in some way, so that I can look back over the years and remember all the things that have been going on.

Onwards and upwards and into the future with renewed optimism and excitement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.