Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Yellow magnolia

Almost there.

We're very pleased with how well this has grown - back in 2017, it had just 4 flowers.

I've been struggling with my flute mojo recently, because although I enjoy playing, I get most satisfaction out of "playing together" and Zoom sessions are not really a substitute for live playing.  But I've booked an in person flute lesson for next Monday - yes, I know it's Bank Holiday, but neither we nor my teacher are bothered about taking that into account.  And it's booked for mid afternoon, so hopefully I will avoid the bank holiday traffic.  And all being well we will also be restarting the live flute choir sessions in June.

But now I need to limit my crafting time, and try to get my flute brain, fingers and mouth working again.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.