Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Just passing through

I couldn’t decide which of three shots to use as my blip so I’ve used all three; the other two are in extras.  We took a lot more things down to the house today so the barn is starting to look a bit empty now.  W had something to do online and as one of the ‘magic corners’ in the kitchen needed a bit of adjustment I went back to the house this afternoon to fix it. There was a train due shortly after I finished so I nipped over to Weybourne to take a few shots from above the station.  Where I parked there were a couple of muntjacs grazing in the wood next to me so I took some shots of them too.

I was pleased to see about half a dozen swallows flying low around the field behind the station; the first I’ve seen this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.