Tiny Tuesday

Spotted on my walk this morning. A bluebottle (do correct me if I am wrong) having breakfast of some Alexanders. There were quite a few of these  plants that seeded along the edges of the path. I must admit I did use the Seek app for the plant. Which  apparently is a herb of Macedonia, the country of Alexander the Great.

After lunch fuelled the car up and did what I call first parade, from Service days, oil, screen washer, etc. And as I acquired a dash cam this morning, decided to have a play, and now have it set up ready to go. Also did a bit of tidying up in the drive area, and watered the new plantings, although might get some rain tomorrow, which would be good. 

Thank you for dropping s by , and for Pink haired Lady for hosting, Happy Birthday!:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.