Rundown!

My offering for WIDWED. A busy day starting  with an Interval class, which was pretty tough this morning. Especially after the two days hard graft in the garden. I then popped into Town for the ingredients for the Eton Mess I'm making for dessert for lunch with friends tomorrow. Had to look up the recipe as it is years since I have made it.

Did spend a bit of time after lunch tidying the porch and part of the drive, and then thought I should do something other than flowers for today's blip ;-)

So drove the car along the B road towards Bideford and pulled into a layby that gives access to the Tarka Trail that runs along the river Torridge. There are several old boats that are anchored there. Although I have never seen anyone around on them, they are home to someone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.