Those Phlox again

And the extra is what is behind them. A rather rundown piece of my garden, that had originally raised beds for vegetables. This week I have been busy clearing the weeds again. There is something like swine cress that had taken over, but I have managed to clear about two thirds. I still want to make it into a seating area, as the sun is on it most of the day. But it is not high on the list of things to do in my garden. The raised bed behind always gives good colour from now on.

 First thing this morning had a local builder call to give me a quote on my front wall repair. I had him recommended by a friend who had a neighbour use the company. So just waiting to see his quote before I decide who to go for. Although I must say I was impressed. 

I do hope to catch up with you all tonight. Thank you for dropping by and for comments and rewards :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.